BME Faculty - Joint

Fernando Teran Arce
Research Associate Professor
ftarce@email.arizona.edu
520.626.6453

David G. Armstrong
Professor
dga@email.arizona.edu
520.626.1349

Bhaskar Banerjee
Professor
bbanerjee@deptofmed.arizona.edu
520.626.6119

Julio Cárdenas-Rodríguez
Research Assistant Professor
cardenaj@u.arizona.edu
520.621.6354

Phillip Kuo
Professor
pkuo@email.arizona.edu
520.626.7368

Daniel Latt
Assistant Professor
dlatt@email.arizona.edu
520.626.4024

Michael Leeming
Adjunct Associate Professor
mleeming@email.arizona.edu
520.621.6551

Ronald M. Lynch
Professor
rlynch@u.arizona.edu
520.626.2472

Diego Martin
Professor
diegomartin@email.arizona.edu
520.626.7402

Mark "Marty" Pagel
Professor
mpagel@u.arizona.edu
520.404.7049

Manoj Saranathan
Associate Professor
manojsar@email.arizona.edu
520.626.7402

Michael H. Slayton
Adjunct Professor
mhslayton@email.arizona.edu
Robert Snyder
Professor
rsnyder@eyes.arizona.edu
520.321.3677

John A. Szivek
Professor
szivek@u.arizona.edu
520.626.6094

Nima Toosizadeh
Assistant Professor
ntoosizadeh@email.arizona.edu
520.626.6453

Rebecca Vanderpool
Assistant Professor
vanderpoolrr@email.arizona.edu
520.626.6453

Jen Watson Koevary
Research Assistant Professor
jwatson1@email.arizona.edu
520.626.2917

Russell Witte
Associate Professor
rwitte@email.arizona.edu
520.626.0346

University of Arizona College of Engineering
Department of Biomedical Engineering 1127 E James E. Rogers Way P.O. Box 210020 Tucson, AZ 85721-0020